Game Machine (GMIT) ICO Details & Financial Information

More Info About ICO

Название ICOGame Machine
СимволGMIT
Дата начала14 декабря, 2017
Дата окончания31 января, 2018
СтранаRussia
ПлатформаEthereum
концы
2 года тому назад

We dream of buiding an open ecosystem for game industry without fraud and commissions. Where gamers are your investors, where developers have easy way to advertise themselves. With blockchain.

LEAD SERVER

The new update for Game Machine mobile app is released! Now you can increase your GMCs by trying your luck in rock-paper-scissors and coin tossing. Download the update and check it now! 😉

Sanhok (previously Codename: Savage) will be open again for testing. Everyone who owns PUBG on Steam will have access to this round.

Test begins: Thursday May 10, 7pm PDT / Friday May 11, 4am CEST

Test ends: Monday May 14, 4am PDT / May 14, 1pm CEST

Preparing another video for our YouTube channel! Gonna be an interesting one:) subscribe us https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvKhEZiFD2WVBFteKWlUnQ

The new video about mining with weak video cards now has English subs! Come check it now: https://youtu.be/TVnecmayU1w

Load More...
Цена0.42 USD Продажа100,000,000 Режим оплатыETH, BTC, LTC
Минимальная инвестиция0.01 ETH распределение71.4% поднятый$2,558,898
Мягкая крышка3,000 ETH Hard CapN/A
Back to top button
Close
Close